Associates at Large


Cheryl Brunk
St. Augustine Record
(904) 819-3441
cheryl.brunk@staugustine.com


Tyler Fugitt
Franson, Isley & Rendzio
904-396-1800
tfugitt@fi-law.com

Victor Raymos
St. Augustine Board of REALTORS
(904) 829-8738
ae@stjohnsrealtors.org

Zach Scott
Fidelity Bank
(904) 996-1013
zach.scott@lionbank.com

Holly Yelton
Vystar Credit Union
904-908-2762
yelton@vystarcu.org

Cathy Whaley
D&D Garage Door
(904) 366-9832
cwhaley@danddgaragedoor.com

Howard White
St. Johns County Building Department
(904) 827-6803
hwhite@sjcfl.us
Copyright 2013 by Listing Solutions   |  Privacy Statement