X
GO

2018 Builders At Large

Scott Dennis

Artison Home Builders

scott@artisanhomebuilder.com

(904) 342-3080

Adam Gaslin

Drees Homes

agaslin@dreeshomes.com

(904) 493-7845

Dennis Ginder

Encore Homes of No FL

dennis.ginder@gmail.com

(904) 545-5980

Bill Lazar

St. Johns Housing Partnership

blazar@sjhp.org

(904) 824-0902

2018 Builders At Large

Robert Marshall

World Island Builders

robertm@usahers.com

(904) 471-6131

Tony Raso

D.S. Ware Homes

traso@dswarehomes.com

(904) 759-0456