X
GO

2018 Associates At Large

Dal Beggs

DriMaxx

dal@drimaxx.net

(904) 880-7100

Harley Bryan

Construction Solutions

harley@constructionsolutionsjax.com

(904) 389-8440

Mark Cox

St. Augustine Record

mark.cox@staugustine.com

(912) 704-9394

Tyler Fugitt

Franson, Isley & Rendzio

tfugitt@fi-law.com

(904) 396-1800

2018 Associates At Large

John Howard

Landon Homes

johnahoward77@gamil.com

(904) 814-3224

Victor Raymos

SJC Board of Realtors

ae@stjohnsrealtors.org

(904) 829-8738

Zach Scott

Fidelity Bank

zach.scott@lionbank.com

(904) 996-1013

Howard White

SJC Building Department

hwhite@co.st-johns.fl.us

(904) 827-6803

2018 Associates At Large

Holly Yelton

VyStar Credit Union

yeltonh@vystarcu.org

(904) 908-2762